The primary goals of VAFEPA are:

Regional Map

VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF FEDERAL EDUCATION  PROGRAM ADMINISTRATORS
Communications
Conference Resources

President's Message

Membership

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Home
About Us


Cristina Alsop, President


COMING SOON!!!

***Message from our newly elected president***

WHAT WE BELIEVE

 

The purposes of VAFEPA are:

 

VAFEPA Bylaws













​​

Cristina Alsop, President

Henrico County Public Schools

cnalsop@henrico.k12.va.us



Monica Robinson, President-Elect

Virginia Beach City Public Schools

monica.robinson@vbschools.com



Ernestine Scott, Ph.D., Past President
Richmond City Public Schools
escott3@richmond.k12.va.us 



Valdivia Hall, Secretary
Halifax County Public Schools
vhall@halifax.k12.va.us 






Carl McDaniel, Treasurer

Roanoke City Public Schools

cmcdaniel@rcps.info




REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

 



Candy Llewellyn, Ed.D., Region I

Colonial Heights City Public Schools

candy_llewellyn@colonialhts.net




VACANT, Region I



VACANT, Region II



VACANT, Region II



Roxana Bandes McCarthy, Region III

Stafford County Public Schools

mccarthyrb@staffordschools.net



Kimberly Chandler, Region III

Essex County Public Schools

kchandler@essex.k12.va.us


Evonne DeNome, Region IV

Fairfax County Public Schools
ecdenome@fcps.edu


VACANT, Region IV




Jane Wright, Region V

Augusta County Public Schools

jwright@augusta.k12.va.us


Justin Griggs, Region V

Louisa County Public Schools

​​griggjs@lcps.k12.va.us 


Jennifer Dean, Region VI

Salem City Public Schools

jdean@salem.k12.va.us


Emily Altizer, Region VI

Montgomery County Public Schools

emilyaltizer@mcps.org 



VACANT, Region VII


Marcia Shortt, Region VII

Wise Public Schools

mshortt@wisek12.org



Pam Eakes, Region VIII

Halifax County Public Schools

peakes@halifax.k12.va.us



Sherri Almond, Region VIII

Cumberland County Public Schools

salmond@cucps.k12.va.us


STATE REPRESENTATIVES



VACANT


Randall Johnson, Ed.D.

VDOE, Office of ESEA Programs 

Randall.Johnson@doe.virginia.gov